| Author | Comment | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
TButler1 |
#41 | |||
|
ANYBODY HEARD OF WWW.TRAINERUK.CO.UK
|
||||
|
|
||||
XxHonchoxX |
#42 | |||
|
GT: Carmine Jordan
Team n00b No one can see me in Halo 3. |
||||
|
|
||||
optimusp517 |
#43 | |||
|
|
||||
|
|
||||
krey1231 |
#44 | |||
|
Is Shoebacca.com a legit site?
|
||||
|
|
||||
PackersGotMe |
#45 | |||
|
http://www.sneaker-mart.com/ ????????
Team Teaneck
Breakin' Necks In "The Neck"
Last Edited By: PackersGotMe 10/17/08 10:49 AM.
Edited 1 time.
|
||||
|
|
||||
xjiggz23 |
#46 | |||
|
A friend told me about a website called sbdunkmonster.com. He says they sell legit kicks...but the prices and availability of some exclusive kicks are making
me wonder..anyone know anything about this site? anyone know if they're products are legit or not?
|
||||
|
|
||||
Zumo |
#47 | |||
|
Can I get an L/C on allniceshoes.com? The prices seem to belligerently low to be true. Appreciate it.
Your Signature ...
|
||||
|
|
||||
Zumo |
#48 | |||
|
Can I get an L/C on allniceshoes.com? The prices seem to belligerently low to be true. Appreciate it.
Your Signature ...
|
||||
|
|
||||
holidaysoldier |
#49 | |||
|
promo-shoes.com anyone
|
||||
|
|
||||
Sneak King |
Anybody ever ordered from Shoejocky.com????? | #50 | ||
|
I'm getting a little anxious....I know they are listed on the Legit web-site list, and I even got some confirmation from a fellow NT'er that put us on
to them having the laser I's yesterday. After doing my research, I went ahead and ordered my pair and received the invoice from paypal, but I have seen NO
activity in my bank account. I'm less concerned seeing as how I used paypal, and they are verified through the lis on this forum, but I'm just curious
as to what anyone else's experience has been.
|
||||
|
|
||||
TButler1 |
#51 | |||
|
does anybody know anything about www.updatestore.com ?
WTB AIR MAX 360 KOINOBORI IN A SIZE 6.5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
|
||||
|
|
||||
wrukus |
#52 | |||
Sneak King wrote:this info sucks to hear. i was going through the list of legit sites and found this site too. i ordered lasers from them this morning. being new to nt i didnt second guess the list and ordered, came across this post later in the day. wish i would have seen this earlier. hope this isnt going to turn into some kind of hassle. |
||||
|
|
||||
TTbeezy |
#53 | |||
|
Sneak King and wrukus no worries they are legit i promise
TEAMKINGKOOPA #26
TeamS.Carolina What's a sneaker boutique? |
||||
|
|
||||
wrukus |
#54 | |||
TTbeezy wrote:yeah, i got a paypal refund today. turns out they were just out of stock. sucks, they were the third place that i couldnt cop the lasers from. definitely nice to get a refund though. plus the refund came faster than some of the other more well known sites. would try to do business with them again in the future. |
||||
|
|
||||
noodles7o2 |
#55 | |||
|
hey anyone know if this site is legit : http://www.kickwell.com ???
WTB:AJ 1'S PATENT LEATHER RED
|
||||
|
|
||||
Sneak King |
#56 | |||
wrukus wrote: Sorry to hear that about them being out of stock. But to further clear any doubt for anyone that may need to know...I did receive my order from shoejocky! Very pleased with my transaction! |
||||
|
|
||||
hoops4hire |
hiphopdoe.com | #57 | ||
|
The other day I came across a website, www.hiphopdoe.com. I don't think it's legit but my buddy does. This is the response he got from them regarding
their website.
All of our products are authentic. The owner of our company purchased a huge amount of inventory from a shoe store that was going out of business. In addition to that, we also have relationships with the same overseas distributors that supply Foot Locker, Athelete's Foot, etc. Thank you for considering HipHopDoe.com. Anyone have any idea? |
||||
|
|
||||
firefly23 |
#58 | |||
|
anybody order from Osneaker.com b4 ? is it legit?
|
||||
|
|
||||
Hennyluver |
#59 | |||
|
I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask, but here goes just in case : Has anyone ever had any dealings with Sports Jam on Jamaica Ave., Queens N.Y.?
I'm curious as they've had the Laser 1's, "Gucci" (not that I call them that, just that it seems to have become it's nickname here)
1's, Black/Red Strapped Hi 1's, the 3 Legacy XX3's (Chi/UNC/Wizards), etc. when alot of spots on the Ave. don't have any of these (except Jimmy
Jazz and Moe's who I believe got all of these in). Lemme know if anyone has had dealings with them so I know to either cop from there or avoid altogether.
Thanks in advance guys.
|
||||
|
|
||||
ballab87 |
#60 | |||
|
has anybody ever heard of or order from www.new-jordans.com i want to know if they are legit
|
||||
|
|
||||