| Author | Comment | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
bigsexy49 |
#201 | |||
|
There's no way airjordanonly.com is a legit site. It has Jordan Motorsport IVs for $72. That's impossible.
|
||||
|
|
||||
BalluhKing23 |
#202 | |||
DRod79 wrote: just look at the colorways and materials of the shoes. fake for sure. |
||||
|
|
||||
ildiddy |
#203 | |||
|
is www.sneakerhotline.com a legit site?
|
||||
|
|
||||
nikerulz |
PLZ HELP IVE BEEN WANTING DESE SHOES 4EVA N FINDIN LEGIT SITES IS HARD | #204 | ||
nikerulz wrote: |
||||
|
|
||||
Hoosier Bad Boy 11 |
#205 | |||
|
Is http://stores.ebay.com/All-Soled-Out-Shop legit or this is the name they have for the store
kicks4kicks.com I'm trying to get the flu games but the pictures I can't really tell
There's only 1 life, 1 love, so there can only be 1
king-NAS
|
||||
|
|
||||
bonzie1645 |
#206 | |||
|
is kicksbay.com legit?
|
||||
|
|
||||
bonzie1645 |
#207 | |||
|
is kicksbay.com legit? coz i'm kinda suspicious about it coz everything is $84.99 then the packages are from $199.99
Last Edited By: bonzie1645 11/02/09 8:16 PM.
Edited 2 times.
|
||||
|
|
||||
bigsexy49 |
#208 | |||
|
^^
When it's too good to be true, it usually is. I really don't think kicksbay.com is a legit site. |
||||
|
|
||||
MrPleaseEm |
Sneakerhead.com | #209 | ||
|
Is Sneakerhead.com a legit website? I have thought bout ordering from them but wasn't too sure. Wanted to get some feedback from my Niketalk fam 1st. I
apologize if this has already been posted.
|
||||
|
|
||||
Mannchyld |
#210 | |||
|
I would advise everyone on here to not order from Kixclusive. They've scammed me out of $624.
|
||||
|
|
||||
gentry187 |
#211 | |||
|
Has anyone ever purchased from osneaker.com? Is it legit?
TEAM MARVEL -- J. JONAH JAMESON |
||||
|
|
||||
bigsexy49 |
#212 | |||
Mannchyld wrote: What happened?!?!? I ordered from kixclusive once before and I didn't have any problem. Could you share with us how you got scammed? What did you order? Was Paypal able to refund you? |
||||
|
|
||||
collierkoolaid |
shoezoo.com | #213 | ||
|
Is shoezoo.com legit?
NEBRASKA FOOTBALL
NATIONAL CHAMPIONS 1970-1971-1994-1995-1997 |
||||
|
|
||||
ipitomi |
#214 | |||
|
whats that website called again that's like vminc.com or something....or might have a k in the link somewhere?????
|
||||
|
|
||||
retrojays323 |
legit or fake | #215 | ||
|
is this website sneakerpreorder a legit site or fakes |
||||
|
|
||||
collierkoolaid |
VMVINC.com is what you are looking for | #216 | ||
|
^^^
NEBRASKA FOOTBALL
NATIONAL CHAMPIONS 1970-1971-1994-1995-1997 |
||||
|
|
||||
Let Me Post |
#217 | |||
|
Is retrojordankicks.com legit??
thanks in advance!! Team American Muscle
Eating Rice Daily |
||||
|
|
||||
PatentBoy23 |
#218 | |||
|
^^ no seems too good to be true.
It's time for JB to step up the quality
|
||||
|
|
||||
aheezy |
#219 | |||
|
hey everyone! i had ordered frm Kixclusive and thought they were totally ripping me off for $300+ turns out they were just really busy opening their new store
and understaffed. i waited a little longer than expected but they ended up coming through and getting me my space jams!! so forget about anything terrible you
heard.. they were just having a rough time.. .like all of us have had at least once in our lives! i will order from them again, and thats something i wouldnt
have said a month ago!
|
||||
|
|
||||
gordoe816 |
#220 | |||
|
rivingtontonclub.com
citysole.com solestop.com shoeyork.com |
||||
|
|
||||