| Author | Comment | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
619destroyer |
#181 | |||
|
Is laineoutlet.com LEGIT????sounds LAME so gotta check first
|
||||
|
|
||||
djmike510 |
#182 | |||
619destroyer wrote:naw man they sale fake sneakers there, they got cinco de mayo 1s with rainbow stitching rather than green/white/red stitching, another way to tell is by the price of some of the shoes, i mean c'mon now, melvin dunks for 80 dollars?
|
||||
|
|
||||
TButler1 |
#183 | |||
|
Why cant i get some type of reply to any of my questions about these websites?
F/S Air max 95 SL Medium Denim/Natural Grey sz 13 DS. $220 shipped |
||||
|
|
||||
chuckkid33 |
#184 | |||
|
sneakerpreorder.com is legit a2zshoes.com is NOT legit... yeezys for 100$? nooo
Unreleased Space Jams size 8 for sale on EBAY search for chuckkid3!!!! LEGIT
|
||||
|
|
||||
chuckkid33 |
#185 | |||
|
vmvinc.com= legit sneakersin.com NOT legit
Unreleased Space Jams size 8 for sale on EBAY search for chuckkid3!!!! LEGIT
Last Edited By: chuckkid33 09/11/09 6:19 PM.
Edited 1 time.
|
||||
|
|
||||
chuckkid33 |
#186 | |||
|
osneaker.com=legit
Unreleased Space Jams size 8 for sale on EBAY search for chuckkid3!!!! LEGIT
|
||||
|
|
||||
chuckkid33 |
#187 | |||
|
icesole.com = LEGIT, Osneaker.com = LEGIT, sneakeronsale.com =FAKe( js for 50$), sbdunkmonster.com = FAKE( freddys for <200$), allniceshoes.com =
FAKE(tiffanys for 75$), hiphopdoe.com= FAKE?(6rings cost more than jordan xi's)
Unreleased Space Jams size 8 for sale on EBAY search for chuckkid3!!!! LEGIT
|
||||
|
|
||||
TrippinonNikes |
#188 | |||
|
Is shoetrends legit? It's real cheap?
TEAMMLLH More Love; Less Hate You know my Real Name's Trip by now, don't you? |
||||
|
|
||||
jermz101 |
#189 | |||
TrippinonNikes wrote: yes it is, i bought my dmp 1 package from there TEAM FOOTCLAN KRANG |
||||
|
|
||||
casekicks |
#190 | |||
|
is sneakerfather.com legit?..I've seen that SneakGeekz and Franalations have ordered from them, but that doesnt necessarily mean it is legit..and help will
be much appreciated..thanks
|
||||
|
|
||||
kikzRus |
#191 | |||
|
Shoetrends is 100% Legit.. Bought a couple different pair of kickz from there
|
||||
|
|
||||
HarlemKickDiva |
#192 | |||
|
Anyone know if lacesnsoles is legit?
TEAM MARVEL - S.P.I.R.A.L
"Arms, legs, we got everything you need in the Body Shoppe." |
||||
|
|
||||
blue23jordan |
#193 | |||
casekicks wrote:
|
||||
|
|
||||
nikerulz |
PLZ HELP | #194 | ||
|
Can sum1 tell me a legit website wer i can find dese
http://www.kicksonfire.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/nike-air-force-1-one-mid-core-white-white-black-neon-yellow-1.jpg Nike stock: 315123-112 Pickyourshoes/Sneakerhead/both hav em out of stock Oda legit sites dont even hav em Help wud be really appreciated thanks
Last Edited By: nikerulz 10/10/09 6:03 PM.
Edited 3 times.
|
||||
|
|
||||
david cool fat guy |
#195 | |||
|
is jumpmansneakers.com legit?
|
||||
|
|
||||
bigsexy49 |
#196 | |||
|
solestop is legit. copped xx3 all-stars from 'em
|
||||
|
|
||||
firefly23 |
#197 | |||
|
sneakerfather is legit i ordered my tennis balls there and my homie got hof jordan 1
|
||||
|
|
||||
bigsexy49 |
#198 | |||
|
I know people have had some issues with kixclusive lately, but I didn't have a problem with them. Copped the xx3 finales when they were on sale for a week.
|
||||
|
|
||||
DRod79 |
#199 | |||
|
http://www.airjordanonly.com/ is this site legit? I clicked on the banner which was on this site. Prices seem to
good o be true. SHould I'd rather check here first.
|
||||
|
|
||||
nikerulz |
PLZ ANSWER | #200 | ||
nikerulz wrote: |
||||
|
|
||||